Saturday, January 22, 2011

2010 PCCL Awards

  • Player of the Year: Junmar Fajardo, University of Cebu Webmasters
  • Great Leap Forward: Adamson Soaring Falcons
  • Comeback Award: De La Salle University Green Archers
  • Breakthrough Award: University of Iloilo
  • Grinder Award: Lyceum of Manila
  • Fortitude Award: National University Bulldogs

Source: Philippine Daily Inquirer

No comments:

Post a Comment