Tuesday, January 3, 2012

The Annual College Basketball Awards - 2011

Hosted by the UAAP-NCAA Press Corp and SMART, this year's edition of the Annual College Basketball Awards recognizes the following individuals who stood out in their 2011 hoops campaign:

The Mythical Five: Calvin Abueva, Bobby Ray Parks, Greg Slaughter, Kiefer Ravena, Garvo Lanete

UAAP Coach of the Year: Norman Black

NCAA Coach of the Year:
Frankie Lim 

Distinction of Excellence plum (for being the first NCAA team win the PCCL): San Sebastian Stags

Energy Player: Kevin Alas

Pivotal Player: Dave Marcelo and Nico Salva

Defensive Stopper: Kirk Long

Maynilad Super Senior: Emman Monfort

Impact Player: Ronald Pascual

Mr. Efficiency: Ian Sangalang & Aldrech Ramos

Court General: RR Garcia

No comments:

Post a Comment